Onze leidingsploeg
Pinkels.jpg

Pinkels
 

1ste leerjaar

Lotte Dequae

Pinkel leidster

lotte.dequae@gmail.com

0475 39 24 39

Lotte_edited.jpg

Justine Gontier

Pinkel leidster

justine.gontier@outlook.com
0468 27 81 27

Justine.JPG

Febe Desaranno

Pinkel leidster


fdesaranno@gmail.com

0492 40 61 59

Febe.JPG
Marlies.JPG

Marlies Couvreur

Pinkel leidster

marlies29couvreur@gmail. com
0495 88 49 85

Sloebers
 

2de leerjaar

Sloebers.jpeg

Marte Stock

Sloeber leidster

martestock@hotmail.com

0468 23 14 23

Marte_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Renée Demets

Sloeber leidster

demets.renee@icloud.com

0470 68 10 65

Renée.jpeg
Meike.JPG

Meike Dely

Sloeber leidster

meike.dely@telenet.be
0486 48 13 91

Paulien Decroix

Sloeber leidster

paulien.decroix@telenet.be

0468 25 76 41

Paulien.JPG
Speelclub 1.png

Speelclub 1
 

3de leerjaar

Floor Decuypere

Speelclub 1 leidster

floor.decuypere@hotmail.com

0499 61 71 98

Floor.JPG

Amke Dely

Speelclub 1 leidster

Amke.Dely@telenet.be

0483 20 66 85

Amke.JPG
Annemarie.JPG

Annemarie Ardies

Speelclub 1 leidster

annemarie.ardies@gmail.com
0468 30 13 91

Jitske Sinnaeve

Speelclub 1 leidster

jitske.sinnaeve@gmail.com

0478 13 95 10

Jitske.JPG
Speelclub 2_edited.jpg

Speelclub 2
 

4de leerjaar

Julie Geeraerts

Speelclub 2 leidster

juliegeeraerts@hotmail.com

0478 22 73 72

242905409_293983832165248_8382786777947091952_n.jpg

Marthe Decuypere

Speelclub 2 leidster

marthe.decuypere@gmail.com

0497 36 00 14

Marthe.JPG
Noor.JPG

Noor Muylle

Speelclub 2 leidster

noormuylle@icloud.com

0493 07 81 85

Hanne Geldhof

Speelclub 2 leidster

geldhof.hanne@skynet.be

0479 61 15 94

Hanne g.JPG
Kwiks 1.jpg

Kwiks 1
 

5de leerjaar

Lune Stock

Kwiks 1 leidster

lunestock@hotmail.com

0475 29 82 22

Lune s.jpg

Noor Roggeman

Kwiks 1 leidster

noor-roggeman@live.be

0478 02 73 94

Noor r_edited.jpg
Jeanne.JPG

Jeanne Collette

Kwiks 1 leidster

collette.jeanne@gmail.com

0472 20 31 90

Kwiks 2
 

6de leerjaar

Kwiks 2.jpg

Charlotte Beeuwsaert

Kwiks 2 leidster

charlotte.beeuwsaert@icloud.com
0471 78 69 84

Charlotte.jpg

Louise Deweerdt

Kwiks 2 leidster

louise.deweerdt16@gmail.com
0491 22 44 19

Louise dew.JPG
Vaike.JPG

Vaike Stalmans

Kwiks 2 leidster

vaike.stalmans@hotmail.com
0470 18 10 18

Eline Deckmijn

Kwiks 2 leidster

eline.deckmijn@gmail.com

0470 04 25 16

Eline.JPG
Tippers 1.jpg

Tippers 1
 

1ste middelbaar

Chloë Lambert

Tippers 1 leidster

lambert.chloe1@gmail.com
0490 43 96 36

Chloë.JPG

Margo Van den Broucke

Tippers 1 leidster

margo.vdb15@gmail.com
0495 62 62 43

Margo.JPG
Lisa.JPG

Lisa Herman

Tippers 1 leidster

lisa.herman2004@gmail.com

0477 37 40 14

Tippers 2
 

2de middelbaar

Tippers 2.jpg

Nina Van Coillie

Tippers 2 leidster

nina.van.coillie@hotmail.be

0471 26 10 60

Nina.JPG

Brit Vancoppenolle

Tippers 2 leidster

britvancoppenolle@icloud.com

0492 40 12 23

Brit.JPG

Suzan Vandenbroucke

Tippers 2 leidster

suzan.vandenbroucke@gmail.com

0499 60 93 69

Suzan.JPG
Tiptiens 1.jpg

Tiptiens 1
 

3de middelbaar

Philine De Clercq

Tiptiens 1 leidster

philine.declercq@gmail.com

0471 75 00 53

Philine.JPG

Charlotte Steelandt

Tiptiens 1 leidster

charlotte.steelandt@hotmail.com0471 70 28 08

Charlotje.JPG
Hanne s.JPG

Hanne Samyn

Tiptiens 1 leidster

hanne.samyn@outlook.com

0470 86 64 88

Tiptiens 2.jpg

Tiptiens 2
 

4de middelbaar

Ine Devlies

Tiptiens 2 leidster

ine.devlies@gmail.com

0487 14 61 19

Ine.jpg

Lune Derdin

Tiptiens 2 leidster

lunederdin@icloud.com

0471 46 33 45

Lune d.jpg
Astrid.JPG

Astrid Verstraete

Tiptiens 2 leidster

astrid.verstraete2002@gmail .com

0496 25 51 40

Louise Declercq

Tiptiens 2 leidster

Louise2002d@gmail.com

0487 73 75 75

louise dec.jpg

Aspi's
 

5de middelbaar

Marie Gheysen

Aspi leidster

marie.gheysen@gmail.com
0496 06 41 98

Marie.JPG

Emma Kimpe

Aspi leidster

emma.kimpe@skynet.be

0477 69 93 78

Emma K.JPG
Florien.JPG

Florien Couvreur

Aspi leidster

floriencouvreur@gmail.com
0494 69 59 45