Onze leidingsploeg

Femke Vandenbussche

Pinkel leidster

vdb.femke@hotmail.be

0483 45 91 09

Louise Deweerdt

Pinkel leidster

louise.deweerdt16@gmail.com
0491 22 44 19

Amke Dely

Pinkel leidster

amke.dely@telenet.be
0483 20 66 85

Astrid Verstraete

Sloeber leidster

astrid.verstraete2002@gmail.com
0496 25 51 40

Lauren Devos

Sloeber leidster

lauren.devos@outlook.com
0489 21 95 05

Amber Lybeer

Sloeber leidster

amber.lybeer@skynet.be
0479 49 33 23

Philine De Clercq

Speelclub I leidster

philine.declercq@gmail.com

0471 75 00 53

Renée Demets

Speelclub I leidster

demets.renee@icloud.com

0470 68 10 65

Liselotte Coussee

Speelclub I leidster

liselotte.coussee@hotmail.com
0499 22 46 11

Marte Stock

Speelclub II leidster

martestock@hotmail.com

0468 23 14 23

Charlotte Steelandt

Speelclub II leidster

charlotte.steelandt@hotmail.com0471 70 28 08

Nina Van Coillie

Speelclub II leidster

nina.van.coillie@hotmail.be

0471 26 10 60

Lune Derdin 

Kwiks I leidster

lunederdin@icloud.com

0471 46 33 45

Emma Kimpe

Kwiks I leidster

emma.kimpe@skynet.be

0477 69 93 78

Marthe Decuypere

Kwiks I leidster

marthe.decuypere@gmail.com

0497 36 00 14

Ine Devlies

Kwiks II leidster

ine.devlies@gmail.com
0487 14 61 19

Suzan Vandenbroucke

Kwiks II leidster

suzan.vandenbroucke@gmail.com
0499 60 93 69

Florien Couvreur

Kwiks II leidster

floriencouvreur@gmail.com
0494 69 59 45

Marie Gheysen

Tippers I leidster

marie.gheysen@gmail.com
0496 06 41 98

Louise Declercq

Tippers I leidster

louise2002d@gmail.com
0487 73 75 75

Céderine De Clercq

Tippers I leidster

cederine@live.be

0471 75 00 58

Floor Decuypere

Tippers II leidster

floor.decuypere@hotmail.com

0499 61 71 98

Julie Geeraerts

Tippers II leidster

juliegeeraerts@hotmail.com

0478 22 73 72

Hanne Samyn

Tippers II leidster

hanne.samyn@outlook.com

0470 86 64 88

Marieke Desloover

Tiptiens I leidster

marieke.desloover@telenet.be

0496 39 91 88

Charlotte Beeuwsaert

Tiptiens I leidster

charlotte.beeuwsaert@icloud.com0471 78 69 84

Chloë Lambert

Tiptiens I leidster

lambert.chloe1@gmail.com

0490 43 96 36

Emma Vanhuyse

Tiptiens II leidster

emma.vanhuyse@hotmail.com

0479 78 37 84

Noor Roggeman 

Tiptiens II leidster

noor-roggeman@live.be

0478 02 73 94

Laura Herman

Tiptiens II leidster

laura.herman01@gmail.com

0471 90 08 45

Lotte Dequae

Tiptiens II leidster

lotte.dequae@gmail.com

0475 39 24 39

Silke Feys

Aspi leidster

silke.feys@gmail.com
0479 25 79 59

Brit Vancoppenolle

Aspi leidster

britvancoppenolle@icloud.com

0492 40 12 23

Lune Stock

Aspi leidster

lunestock@hotmail.com
0475 29 82 22

© 2020 All rights served